Fonts, colors, and stylesheets in general

Yay, a new blog appearance!  I went ahead and got the custom CSS upgrade here on WordPress.com and tweaked the “Emire” theme a bunch until I got it to display pretty much how I wanted it to.  So, at the very least I learned a bit more CSS.  I’m still not entirely happy with the banner, but I suppose it will do for now.  My Photoshop/Gimp skills are even less impressive than my design skills.

Arbitrary song of the day: The Bug – Poison Dart

Leave a Reply

